Make your own free website on


The Blackfield Project



Steven WilsonAviv Geffen




The tracklisting of the Blackfield EP


Blackfield history

reviews and comments


 All instruments, lead and backing vocals performed by Steven Wilson and Aviv Geffen

except drums: Chris Maitland

The lyrics have been removed on demand from the band, both because there were lots of mistakes and also because it's not the appropriate time to make them available.

Please also note that this is history, as this EP will never be released, but a full album is presumed instead!


  1. Open mind (3:56)
  2. Blackfield (5:01)
  3. Feel so low (3:48)
  4. Hole in me (3:04)
  5. Pain (4:05)
  6. Hello (3:07)




    continue to reviews and comments